Membership
Ventrilo Status
Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
1
 
HTML Widget
 
Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
IRotP  Fri Jun 30, 2017 4:00 pm     (0 - 0)
TD  Fri Jun 30, 2017 3:00 pm     (0 - 0)
IRotP  Fri Jun 23, 2017 4:00 pm     (0 - 0)
TD  Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:00 pm     (0 - 0)
IRotP  Fri Jun 16, 2017 4:00 pm     (0 - 0)
TD  Fri Jun 16, 2017 3:00 pm     (1 - 1)
IRotP  Fri Jun 09, 2017 4:00 pm     (1 - 1)
TD  Fri Jun 09, 2017 3:00 pm     (1 - 1)
CoA  Fri Oct 28, 2016 4:00 pm     (2 - 2)
CoA  Fri Sep 30, 2016 4:00 pm     (2 - 2)
CoA  Fri Sep 23, 2016 4:00 pm     (1 - 1)
CoA  Fri Sep 16, 2016 4:00 pm     (4 - 4)
CoA  Fri Sep 09, 2016 4:00 pm     (3 - 3)
CoA  Fri Sep 02, 2016 4:00 pm     (2 - 2)
CoA  Fri Aug 26, 2016 4:00 pm     (4 - 4)
CoA  Fri Aug 19, 2016 4:00 pm     (5 - 5)
RoF  Fri Apr 29, 2016 4:00 pm     (1 - 1)
RoF  Fri Apr 22, 2016 4:00 pm     (1 - 1)
IGP  Sat Apr 16, 2016 3:30 pm     (1 - 1)
RoF  Fri Apr 15, 2016 4:00 pm     (2 - 2)

79 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
Who's Online
Server Status
Calendar
Guild Summary
Spread the Word
1